Inside Mixpanel: live demo + Q&A (APAC)

Curious about Mixpanel, but not quite sure how it works or what you can do with it?

Learn firsthand how Mixpanel can help you drive product adoption, boost acquisition, reduce churn, and improve profitability. We’ll dive into our most used reports, features, and use cases to show you how you can use your data to impact your top-line KPIs and grow your business.

In this webinar learn:

  • How to gain insights on your KPIs and understand what affects them
  • How to measure the adoption and impact of your product releases
  • How Mixpanel can help you spend your marketing and R&D dollars most efficiently

Time:
11:00am Bangalore / Delhi / Mumbai
12:30pm Bangkok / Jakarta
1:30pm Beijing / Hong Kong / Manila / Singapore / Taipei
2:30pm Seoul / Tokyo
3:30pm Sydney
5:30pm Auckland

 

Time zone not quite right? Check out our upcoming live demos in North America and EMEA!

Speakers

RafaelLoh
Rafael Loh Sales Engineer, APAC

Register