資料科學

以資料科學模型瞭解用戶的行為原因

讓 Mixpanel 透過資料模型進一步進行用戶行為分析,這些模型可識別行為相關性,並在重要指標發生變化時提醒您。發現造成 KPI(關鍵指標)起伏的驅動力,讓您可以採取適當的行動。

Signal report showing how user behaviors correlate to goal events, such as plan upgrades
訊號

探索導致特定目標的行為

顯示與您的目標相關的用戶行為,例如購買、追加銷售或更高的留存率,但將數學運算工作留給 Mixpanel。執行實驗以查看實際導致目標的原因,讓您瞭解要重新建立或排列優先順序的事項。

causal-impact@2x
因果影響分析

評估您產品上市是否成功

不只提供與進階因果模型的相關性。影響報告使用傾向比對來考慮外部因素,讓您瞭解功能推出是否影響了用戶行為。

on-demand-funnels
按需漏斗分割

顯示熱門轉化驅動因素

只要按一下,即可發現哪些特定用戶分割(例如推薦者 = LinkedIn,或瀏覽器 = Firefox)正在帶動漏斗中的轉化率起伏。Mixpanel 會梳理每個屬性和值,讓您可以發現特定用戶轉化與否的原因。

註冊試用Mixpanel

產品的未來方向
可能隱藏在您的數據裡

利用Mixpanel更加了解您的用戶。

註冊

Data science

Know why users behave the way they do with data science models

Let Mixpanel take your user behavior analytics a step further with data models that identify behavioral correlations and alert you when important metrics change. Uncover what drives your KPIs up or down, so you can take the right action.

Signal report showing how user behaviors correlate to goal events, such as plan upgrades
Signal

Discover what behaviors lead to a particular goal

Surface the user behaviors that correlate with your goals, like a purchase, an upsell, or higher retention, but leave the math to Mixpanel. Run experiments to see what actually leads to your goals, so you know what to recreate or prioritize.

causal-impact@2x
Causal Impact Analysis

Measure the success of your launches

Go beyond correlations with advanced causal models. The Impact report uses propensity matching to account for external factors so you know if your feature launches impacted user behavior.

on-demand-funnels
On-demand Funnel Segmentation

Surface the top conversion drivers

Discover which specific user segments, like Referrer = Linkedin, or Browser = Firefox, are driving the conversion rates in your funnels up or down, all with a single click. Mixpanel combs through each property and value, so you can spot why certain users convert or not.

Sign up for Mixpanel

Your product’s future
could be hiding in your data

Better understand your users with Mixpanel.

Sign up