WEBINAR

Inside Mixpanel: Live Demo + Q&A

March 17 2020 | 10:0am SGT

Curious about Mixpanel, but not quite sure how it works or what you can do with it?

In this 15-minute webinar learn:

  • How to quickly understand conversion rates without writing SQL

  • How to easily measure the impact of your product releases

  • How Mixpanel can help you spend your marketing and R&D dollars most efficiently

Time:
9:30am Bangalore / Delhi / Mumbai
11:00am Bangkok / Jakarta
12:00pm Beijing / Hong Kong / Manila / Singapore / Taipei
1:00pm Seoul / Tokyo
3:00pm Sydney
5:00pm Auckland