WEBINAR

Inside Mixpanel: Live Demo + Q&A

April 21 2020

Curious about Mixpanel, but not quite sure how it works or what you can do with it?

In this 15-minute webinar learn:

  • How to quickly understand conversion rates without writing SQL.

  • How to easily measure the impact of your product releases.

  • How Mixpanel can help you spend your marketing and R&D dollars most efficiently.

Time:
10:30am Bangalore / Delhi / Mumbai
12:00pm Bangkok / Jakarta
1:00pm Beijing / Hong Kong / Manila / Singapore / Taipei
2:00pm Seoul / Tokyo
4:00pm Sydney
6:00pm Auckland