這能否運作

證明您的影響力

透過自助服務影響分析,瞭解您的產品推出、市場活動或測試是否能提供成果。

取得產品演示
Impact_Shortened_Landing_Img_v3@2x

公司持續反覆處理產品、推出新產品並進行市場活動,因而有所成長。但是,如果想要瞭解這些努力是否影響了客戶行為,不一定是件容易的事。透過 Mixpanel 影響分析,讓您有信心瞭解您的努力是否推動了進展。

 

瞭解推出產品的影響力

瞭解新功能如何帶動產品 KPI(關鍵指標)的進展——在整個過程中,都不會打擾資料科學團隊。考慮可能損及分析的外部因素,並取得信心評分,以瞭解您的努力是否造成了影響。

取得產品演示
 

確定哪些實驗值得繼續

瞭解實驗是否導致任何儀表板報告的 KPI(關鍵指標)發生正向變化——在幾秒鐘內即可在一個地方完成一切過程。分析多個變異群組,比較增量和差量隨著時間的變化,並確認結果的有效性,以查看哪些實驗值得繼續。

取得產品演示
propensity-matching

透過傾向比對取得可靠的結果

為您的日常分析帶來最好的資料科學。開始使用第一個也是唯一的現成因果推論報告,以消除自選偏差。

取得產品演示
客戶焦點

看見他們的努力
所帶來的影響

「影響報告已成為我對 Mixpanel 最愛的項目之一。這讓我們能夠快速評估我們的產品和行銷推展的成功程度,並準確瞭解每項產品和行銷如何影響我們最關心的產品行為。」———Talya Heller,Rêv Worldwide 產品總監

查看所有案例研究
獲取產品演示

讓我們告訴您更加了解您的用戶的秘訣

Did it work

Prove your impact

With self-serve impact analysis, learn if your launches, campaigns, or tests deliver results.

Get Demo
Impact_Shortened_Landing_Img_v3@2x

Companies grow by continuously iterating on products, launching new ones, and running campaigns. But it’s not always easy to see if those efforts influence customer behaviors. With Mixpanel impact analysis, get the confidence to know whether or not your efforts moved the needle.

 

Understand the impact of your launches

See how new features drive movement in your product KPIs—all without bothering your data science team. Account for external factors that might tarnish your analysis, and get confidence ratings to know whether or not your efforts caused the impact.

Get Demo
 

Identify which experiments are worth continuing

Learn if an experiment is causing positive changes in KPIs across any of your dashboard reports—all in one place in seconds. Analyze multiple variant groups, compare lift and delta over time, and confirm the validity of the results to see which experiments are worth continuing.

Get Demo
propensity-matching

Get reliable results with propensity matching

Bring the best of data science to your everyday analysis. Get started with the first and only out-of-the-box causal inference reporting to remove self-selection bias.

Get Demo
Customer spotlight

Seeing the effects of
their efforts

“The Impact report has become one of my favorites in Mixpanel. It allows us to quickly assess how successful our product and marketing releases are and see exactly how each of them affects the actions we care about the most within our product.” Talya Heller, Director of Product, Rêv Worldwide

View all case studies
Get a custom demo

Learn how to better understand your users